You CAN Help Your Marriage

Is it time for you and your spouse
to work on your marriage together?

4 Stages of Marriage – The 4 stages of marriage are:
(1) Romance, (2) Disillusionment, (3) Misery, and
(4) Awakening. Many marriages experience the first 3 Stages. Marriages that end in divorce never make it
to the 4th Stage of Awakening.

Don’t give up without learning about the
4th Stage of Awakening. If your marriage suffers
from Disillusionment or Misery
please contact Retrouvaille (pronounced retro-vi with a long i).

Join Oregon Retrouvaille as we host a working weekend for couples struggling in their marriages by couples who have been there in the struggle.

 For confidential information about
or to register for the program
call 1-503-225-9191 or
email: [email protected] or
visit us at